site header image
Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Covers all aspects of business continuity and disaster recovery (BC/DR), including risk evaluation, emergency preparedness and crisis communications.
New
Find step-by-step auto repair instructions, maintenance schedules, recalls, diagrams and more.
New
This resource provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine.
New
This resource provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine.
New
Contains all databases within the EBSCO resources.
New
Contains all EBSCO resources in Spanish.
New
Gale eBooks is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
New
The solution features continuously updated viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
New
The resource provides researchers with unbounding literary resources to support their literary responses, literary analysis, and thesis statements through a diversity of scholars and critics that ensure all views and interpretations are represented.
New
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics.
New
Integrating millions of full-text articles that include national and global publications, 200+ science experiments, 300+ interactive simulations, other multimedia, and top reference content, Science is updated daily and offers over 600 pages on topics across the curriculum, covering biology, chemistry, earth and environmental science, physics, and more.
New
Produced by the American Geosciences Institute, this comprehensive geosciences database contains bibliographic records for geosciences literature from around the world.
New
A free research database covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts. It provides thousands of open access full-text records from scholarly, government and general interest sources.
New
Provides full text access to nearly 80 consumer health magazines and almost 100 health reference books, plus current, health-related pamphlets
New
Complimentary reference eBook collections have been added to several EBSCO database and reference center products. These collections contain reference books from top educational publishers and university presses.
New
New
Complimentary reference eBook collections have been added to several EBSCO database and reference center products. These collections contain reference books from top educational publishers and university presses.
New
The Military Database covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.
New
Thousands of printed products available for more than 1800 different standardized exams. All guaranteed to help you pass your exam.
New
The Associated Press Newswire (formerly AP NewsMonitor collection) is a full-text database that contains harvested news from the Associated Press. When a link to a news story is clicked, you are brought to the Detailed Record and HTML Full Text of the story.
New
The authoritative resource for music research with over 52,000 articles written by nearly 9,000 scholars charting the diverse history and cultures of music around the globe
New
Complimentary reference eBook collections have been added to several EBSCO database and reference center products. These collections contain reference books from top educational publishers and university presses.
New
New
A robust full-text database covering all aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...