Skip to Main Content
Tyler Junior College
LibGuides
Sociology
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Sociology: Books
Selected resources that support the study of Sociology.
Home
Assignments
Books
Toggle Dropdown
More Book Help
Databases/Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Database How To's
Web Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Evaluating Websites
Mobile Apps and Sites
Career Info
Help
Toggle Dropdown
Technical Support
Citation Help
SOCI - Reserve Textbooks
Essentials of Sociology
by
George Ritzer
Call Number: SOCI 1301
ISBN: 9781544388021
Publication Date: 2021
Social Problems
by
John J. Macionis
Call Number: SOCI 1306
ISBN: 9780135247143
Publication Date: 2020
The 5 Love Languages
by
Gary Chapman
Call Number: SOCI 2301
ISBN: 9780802412706
Publication Date: 2015
Diversity and Society
by
Joseph F. Healey; Andi Stepnick
Call Number: SOCI 2319
ISBN: 9781071849989
Publication Date: 2023
Drugs, Behavior, and Modern Society
by
Charles F. Levinthal
Call Number: SOCI 2340
ISBN: 9780205959334
Publication Date: 2014
Find a Book In Our Print Collection
Titles In Our Collection
Changing the U.S. Health Care System: Key Issues In Health Services Policy and Management
by
Thomas H. Rice
Call Number: 362.10973 C36t3
ISBN: 0787985244
Publication Date: 2007
Domestic Violence: A Reference Handbook
by
Margi Laird McCue
Call Number: 362.82 M13d
ISBN: 1851097791
Publication Date: 2008
Subject Guide
Leif Pierson
Contact:
903-510-3149
From Our Collection
Essentials of Sociology
by
George Ritzer
Call Number: On Reserve--Ask at Circulation Desk
ISBN: 9781544388021
Publication Date: 2021
The Human Swarm
by
Mark W. Moffett
Call Number: 301 M72h
ISBN: 9780465055685
Publication Date: 2019
Check the New Titles section
Dictionary of Sociology
by
Tony Lawson; Joan Garrod
Call Number: R 301.03 L44d
ISBN: 9781579582913
Publication Date: 2001
<<
Previous:
Assignments
Next:
More Book Help >>
Drugs, Behavior, and Modern Society by 
Changing the U.S. Health Care System: Key Issues In Health Services Policy and Management by 
Domestic Violence: A Reference Handbook by 
Essentials of Sociology by 
The Human Swarm by 
