This EBSCO database provides legal forms that are searchable by state. Also, includes tools with detailed instructions for a wide range of legal issues. Full-text legal reference books are also included.
Comprehensive collection of legal documents updated with the various states' latest laws. Includes personalized forms with descriptions for each type, legal questions and answers addressed by attorneys, and legal information by state
Search multiple subject areas from thousands of ebooks by numerous well-known publishers. Choose the "Search By Topic" link at the top of the subject listings to see all topics.
Find business plans and other information such as state-specific demographics, interviews, lectures, and "how to videos" to help you get your business up and running.
Search hundreds of choice publications for full-text articles, corporate profiles, statistical rankings, surveys, reports, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
Contains hundreds of full-text journals, books and primary source documents over ethnic & cultural diversity, gender, literature, public health, business and more.
Easy to use tool for research projects and homework that includes hundreds of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as images, audio files, and videos.
Powerful resource for complete business information about companies and industries. Search major trends, financial data, annual sales, employee resources and more.
Search books in electronic format (ebooks) from our database collection. Includes thousands of titles over multiple topics such as business, technology, trade, reference and academia.
