site header image

Skip to Main Content

Culinary Arts: Books

Find a Book In Our Print Collection

Search the Online Catalog

Search These eBook Collections

Titles From the Online Catalog

The New Vegetarian Cooking for Everyone by Deborah Madison
Call Number: 641.5 M26v
ISBN: 9781607745532
Publication Date: 2014
Magnolia Table by Joanna Gaines; Marah Stets
Call Number: 641.5975 G12m
ISBN: 9780062820150
Publication Date: 2018
Lamb Country Cooking by Jill S. Warren
Call Number: 641.6 W25L
ISBN: 9780914667162
Publication Date: 1995
The New Way to Cook Light by Cooking Light Editors
Call Number: 641.5635 M87n
ISBN: 9780848734688
Publication Date: 2012
Food by Jean-Louis Flandrin (Editor); Massimo Montanari (Editor); Albert Sonnenfeld (Translator)
Call Number: R 641.3 F73
ISBN: 9780231111546
Publication Date: 1999

Titles From Ebook Central Database

Regulatory Foundations for the Food Protection Professional
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781493906505
Publication Date: 2015
Practical Cookery for the Level 2 Technical Certificate in Professional Cookery
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781510401846
Publication Date: 2017
Practical Cookery for the Level 3 Advanced Technical Diploma in Professional Cookery
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781510401853
Publication Date: 2017
Jacques Pépin New Complete Techniques by Jacques Pepin
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781453295182
Publication Date: 2015
The Working Garde Manger
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781466592421
Publication Date: 2012
Guide to US Food Laws and Regulations
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781118227725
Publication Date: 2013
Local Food Systems
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781536102727
Publication Date: 2016

Titles From the Ebook Central Database

Mouthfeel by Ole G. Mouritsen; Klavs Styrbæk; Mariela Johansen (Trans.)
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9780231543248
Publication Date: 2017
Accounting for Taste by Priscilla Parkhurst Ferguson
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9780226243276
Publication Date: 2009
Shunju by Takashi Sugimoto; Marcia Iwatate; Masano Kawana
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781462907144
Publication Date: 2013
Foodies and Food Tourism by Donald Getz; Richard Robinson; Tommy Andersson
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9781910158012
Publication Date: 2014
At the Chef's Table by Vanina Leschziner
Call Number: Ebook Central Database
ISBN: 9780804795494
Publication Date: 2015
Chefs Collective by Michelle Tchea
Call Number: Ebook Central Online Database
ISBN: 9789814771924
Publication Date: 2017