LibGuides: Diagnostic Medical Sonography: Find Books

In Our Collection

Diagnostic Ultrasound, 2-Volume Set by Carol M. Rumack; Deborah Levine
Call Number: HS 616.07 R86d5
ISBN: 9780323401715
Publication Date: 2018
2nd Floor
Essentials of Sonography and Patient Care
Call Number: HS 616.07 C84e3
ISBN: 9781437735451
Publication Date: 2012
Health Science, 2nd Floor
The Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health
Call Number: HS 610.7303 G13e2
ISBN: 9781414403748
Publication Date: 2006
Health Science, 2nd Floor
Sonography: Principles and Instruments by Frederick W. Kremkau
Call Number: HS 616.07543 K88s7
ISBN: 9781437709803
Publication Date: 2011
2nd Floor

Sonography Scanning by Betty Bates Tempkin
Call Number: HS 616.075 T24s4
ISBN: 9781455773213
Publication Date: 2015
2nd Floor
Textbook of Diagnostic Sonography by Sandra L. Hagen-Ansert
Call Number: On Reserve--Ask at Circulation Desk
ISBN: 9780323073011
Publication Date: 2011
On Reserve
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary by Dorland
Call Number: HS 610.3 D73i31
ISBN: 9781416049982
Publication Date: 2007
Health Science, 2nd Floor
Magill's Medical Guide by Bryan C. Auday (Ed.); Michael A. Buratovich (Ed.)
Call Number: HS 610.3 M27m7
ISBN: 9781619252141
Publication Date: 2014
5 vols.
Health Science, 2nd Floor
Medical Statistics by Michael J. Campbell; David Machin; Stephen J. Walters
Call Number: HS 610.72 C15m4
ISBN: 9780470025192
Publication Date: 2007
Health Science, 2nd Floor

Ebook Central
Search multiple subject areas from thousands of ebooks by numerous well-known publishers. Choose the "Search By Topic" link at the top of the subject listings to see all topics.

Ebooks On EBSCOhost
Search eBooks on EBSCOhost from our database collection to find books in electronic format (ebooks). This collection consists of thousands of titles over multiple topics such as business, technology, trade, reference and academia.
Credo Reference
Easy to use reference tool for research projects and homework that includes hundreds of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as 200,000+ images and audio files and nearly 100 videos. Titles included are from well-known publishers.