Advanced Manufacturing Technology: Database How To's

Comprehensive literature database containing full-text works, biographies, critical essays, work & topic overviews plus much information on authors, their works, literary movements and more.

Find out how to perform a more advanced search using multiple search fields and limiters.

Find out how to cross-search Gale's databases from the Gale All link on our library homepage. This allows you to search selected databases in one search.

Find out how to create a Marklist to save articles from your search results. You can email or print them as well. This is handy to keep all your results together until you no longer need them.

Learn how to create a persistent URL to an article to give it a permanent link so that it doesn't disappear when you exit your web search. An InfoMark makes it easy to retrieve your information!

Watch this short clip to learn the basics of searching EBSCOhost databases.

Visual search provides a quick graphical look at your search results and helps to facilitate a better understanding of them.

Learn how to use the folder option to save your articles from the result list or share them with others.

Learn how to search this extensive database that contains thousands of author profiles, case studies, profiles, reports, SWOT analysis, seminar videos and more.

LRC is a premier literature database that's comprised of short story, poetry and drama criticism. In addition, it includes biographies, videos for classic literary works and authors, full-text of selected stories and poems, research assistance, citation help, and lots more.

Comprehensive listing of hundreds of topics for study. Contains pro & con view points and full-text articles.

Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health contains the full-text to articles from hundreds of journals from the disciplines of nursing and allied health.

Learn how to search the CINAHL Full-Text database using it's U.S. National Library of Medicine’s Medical Subject Headings.

Search for information from the biomedical and health fields from thousands of journals.

Extensive resource for point-of-care and nursing references, and continuing education opportunities.