LibGuides: Healthcare Administration (AAS): Home

Department Chair

Nicole Wright

T-215
903-510-2873
nwri@tjc.edu

Fall and Spring
Mon - Thu       7:30 to 11:30
Friday          7:30 to 5:00
Saturday         10:00 to 2:00
Sunday          1:00 to 9:00

Summer I and II
Mon - Thurs 8:00 to 9:00
Friday 8:00 to 5:00

May Term
Mon - Fri 8:00 to 5:00

RNHS Room 1.114 Hours of Operation

Fall and Spring
Monday and Tuesday - 1pm to 4pm

Gale: Science In Context
Science In Context provides information for hundreds of science topics. Includes headlines and videos to help students better understand how these disciplines relate to real-world issues.
SciTech Premium Collection (1946-current)
This ProQuest database consists of the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection. Includes full-text titles that include journals, magazines, trade & industry journals, technical reports, government publications and more. Choose the Science & Technology category from the home page to also include ebooks for these subjects.

Education Research Complete
You'll find this to be a very comprehensive collection of education journals covering all areas of education. Includes full-text of journals, books, monographs and conference papers.
CINAHL Full Text
Comprehensive journal coverage for nursing and allied health. Contains English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association.
MEDLINE with Full Text
Authoritative medical information for the study of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

SciTech Premium Collection (1946-current)
This ProQuest database consists of the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection. Includes full-text titles that include journals, magazines, trade & industry journals, technical reports, government publications and more. Choose the Science & Technology category from the home page to also include ebooks for these subjects.

Health Reference Center Academic
Access to current health topics and medical research comprised of millions of full-text journal articles, magazines, videos, newsletters and lots more.

See our Off Campus Library Services subject guide for detailed information regarding our off-campus services and support.

Instructional/Outreach Librarian
Raven Johnston 903-510-2308

Interlibrary Loan/Acquisitions
Lilly Smith 903-510-2645

Reference Librarian
Leif Pierson 903-510-3149

Librarian
Nathan Stiles 903-510-2110

Circulation Desk
903-510-2502

TJC HelpDesk Technical Help
903-510-2413